The following are the contacts for the representatives who serve on the
General Education Task Force for the 2011-2012 academic year:

Associated Students of the University of

Casey Stiteler, ASUN President                                                                

Robert DeCarlo, ASUN Senator

Huili Weinstock, student representative                                                        

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources

Chris Pritsos, Ph.D.

College of Business

Ted Oleson, Ph.D.

College of Education

Diane Barone

College of Engineering

Jeffrey LaCombe, Ph.D.

College of Liberal Arts

Dennis Dworkin, Ph.D.

Larry Engstrom

College of Science

Scott Mensing, Ph.D.

Chris Herald, Ph.D.

Core Curriculum

Kate Berry, Director of the Core Curriculum

Core Writing representative

Jane Detweiler

Reynolds School of Journalism

Rosemary McCarthy, Ph.D.