Contacts

The following are the contacts for the representatives who serve on the
General Education Task Force for the 2011-2012 academic year:

Associated Students of the University of
Nevada

Casey Stiteler, ASUN President                                                                          president@asun.unr.edu

Robert DeCarlo, ASUN Senator
rdelcarlo@unr.edu

Huili Weinstock, student representative                                                                  directorprogramming@asun.unr.edu

College of Agriculture, Biotechnology, and Natural Resources

Chris Pritsos, Ph.D.
pritsos@cabnr.unr.edu

College of Business

Ted Oleson, Ph.D.
t_oleson@unr.edu

College of Education

Diane Barone
barone@unr.edu

College of Engineering

Jeffrey LaCombe, Ph.D.
lacomj@unr.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Dennis Dworkin, Ph.D.
dworking@unr.edu

Larry Engstrom
engstrom@unr.edu

College of Science

Scott Mensing, Ph.D.
smensing@unr.edu

Chris Herald, Ph.D.
herald@unr.edu

Core Curriculum

Kate Berry, Director of the Core Curriculum
kberry@unr.edu

Core Writing representative

Jane Detweiler
jad@unr.edu

Reynolds School of Journalism

Rosemary McCarthy, Ph.D.
rfmcc@unr.edu